Earth Times Logo
RSS Feed Google+ Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest


Chris Keenan

Chris Keenan's bio


Chris is a green and general blog writer.


The Role of Black-Silicon Solar Cells in Making Solar Energy More Affordable

Posted Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:50:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

Solar Learning from Nature

Posted Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:55:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

Saving on Warehouse Energy Consumption

Posted Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:44:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

Genetically modified Olympic athletes?

Posted Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:48:19 GMT by Chris Keenan

Digital cameras helping out the environment

Posted Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:30:41 GMT by Chris Keenan

Top 10 Most Polluted US Cities

Posted Sun, 06 May 2012 11:55:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

Cleaning up Electricity: California solar energy

Posted Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:55:33 GMT by Chris Keenan

Ecopole, the wind and solar combo for street lights

Posted Sun, 22 Jan 2012 03:15:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

The Future of our Forests

Posted Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:55:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

Sustainable packaging ensures the best deal

Posted Sat, 12 Nov 2011 11:45:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

China's Plans for Greener Pastures

Posted Sat, 05 Nov 2011 13:15:00 GMT by Chris Keenan

Cause of Grounded Ship Still a Mystery

Posted Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:30:01 GMT by Chris Keenan